A Whole Lot of Questions Tag…

Now I know some of you may not know very much about me as I don’t really speak about myself. I thought I would introduce myself in an interesting way. I came across a tag while scrolling through some blogs and I thought it would be the perfect introduction piece. Now without further adieu.

Apple juice or Orange juice?

Apple juice all the way, Orange juice just doesn’t have a very good texture.

Are you a morning or night person?

Totally a night person! I absolutely hate waking up in the morning, especially if it’s way earlier than it should be. Even if I’m tired at four, I just won’t sleep til about twelve. I seem to pick up my energy in the evening.

Which do you prefer: sweet or salty foods?

Sweet

Ninjas or Pirates?

Pirates – Because of course Orlando Bloom and Johnny Depp in Pirates of the Caribbean.

Autobots or Decepticons?

Autobots – Bumblebee is just super cute and I love him! Including his amazing colour

What was your fave childhood TV program?

Such a hard question… I think I would have to go with Rugrats but of course, there are plenty more like Animaniacs and Ed, Edd and Eddy. I think I’m showing my age here!

Are you a collector of anything?

I’m not sure if you call it my collection but my mum collects fridge magnets so whenever I go away to somewhere new. I always bring one home for her. I am currently collecting POP! Vinyl figures, thanks to Infinity Crates!

If you could be any animal, what would you be?

I always believe this is a tricky question, I’m not exactly sure what animal I best suit. Maybe a dog because I just love to cuddle into things and sleep all day, or maybe that’s just my dog!

If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

Superpower… Hmm, what would I have? Maybe, invisibility because if I’m just having a bad day I can just disappear.

What is usually your first thought when you wake up?

Do I seriously have to be up at this time? Can’t I just go back to bad, it’s lovely and warm here.

What do you usually think about before falling asleep?

I really need to go bed, I need to be up early tomorrow but I’m still wide awake. Normally my mind just goes a bit crazy.

Do you believe in E.T’s or life on other planets?

Yes, I don’t think they are like TV shows/movies though.

Do you believe in Ghosts?

Noo

Ever been addicted to a video/computer game? Which one(s)?

Yees! Any latest games that I have just received. I love to complete games pretty quick.

You’re given 1 million dollars, what do you spend it on?

Probably buy a house, like three bedrooms ready for the future. Maybe buy something for my parents to say a massive thank-you. Then just put the rest away for a rainy day.

Have any bad habits?

Hmm, I don’t personally feel I do but I probably have though!

Which bad habits, if any, drive you crazy?

A few that spring to my mind are lack of manors, not clearing up after yourself, irritating noises and when you can see legs moving in the corner of my eye.

List 3 of your best personality traits?

Friendly, Good Listener and Hard Worker

List 3 of your worst personality traits?

Low confidence, Worrier and Sensitive

Have any celeb crushes?

Celebrity crushes.. I don’t think I’ve got one tbh, I am not one for loving people anymore. I do like a lot of people.

Name one thing you wish you could change about yourself?

I think this is one where all girls have something they would like to change, I think mine is my confidence and weight. It’s slowly improving which is a good thing!

What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?
Personality

What personality traits do you look for in a partner?

Caring, Trustworthy, Cute and Friendly.

What personality traits do you dislike in other people?

Extremely lazy, Messy because I am super clean/organised.

Are you mostly a clean or messy person?

I would say I’m mostly clean! Along with super organised. Sometimes it does fall through and I do get messy but doesn’t stay like that long as I annoy myself!

Do you see yourself getting married in the next 5 years?

I am engaged but currently I don’t see myself getting married as I want it to be special. I’m not even probably working yet so it’s going to take some time to save up!

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

I think I would stay in England, I do love it here. I know the weather is not the best but that’s just one little negative about the United Kingdom.

If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Currently I would really like to go Italy, which I am hopefully doing next year with my other half! As I haven’t been too many places I feel like I just want to go everywhere anywhere!

List 5 goals on your life’s to-do list?

Pass university

Get married

Become a motorsports journalist

Visit Australia

Buy my own house

Name one regret that you have?

There’s nothing that comes to mind when I think about regrets

Name one thing you miss about being a kid?

Just being able to do things without a care in the world

Name one thing you love about being an adult?

Independence – I can do things by myself and having a lot more freedom

What is your fave song at the moment?

At the moment my fave song is probably Heathens by twenty one pilots. I currently enjoy all their songs but especially this one as it’s from Suicide Squad.

What is your fave song of all time?

If I’m all honest I will say I haven’t got fave songs, I seem to have moments with songs that never continue.

What is your fave thing to do on a Saturday night?

Most Saturdays I seem to be working so the evenings are chilling be it with my other half or just watching TV.

What is your fave thing to do on a Sunday afternoon?

Sundays I tend to be over the other half’s as it’s our one day a week where we spend the whole day together. So it’s just cuddling into him while watching TV. If I’m not seeing him, I try and catch up with stuff I’ve missed. It’s my organisation day. Or if I am totally free I watch Formula 1.

Have any hidden talents?

Nope I’m pretty boring in that field!

You’re about to walk the green mile, what do you have as your last meal?

Just junk food, all the junk food in the world. How about pizza lots of different flavours and oh ice-cream. Can’t beat a bit of ice-cream!

What would be your dream job?

Motorsports journalist!

What would you rather have: 100 millions pounds, or true love?

I would suppose 100 million pounds as then I can have an ok life, have it put away, buy a house. Have it as mine, maybe even pay for my wedding and just my future. Oh and also give some to my family.

If you could have 3 wishes granted, what would they be?

I can only think of three, Health and happiness for everyone I love, Success in life

Ever wish you were born the opposite sex? If yes, why?

Nope well, I suppose sometimes when it comes to that time of the month!

There we go! Now you know a few odd things about me! I hope you have found this post interesting. If you want me to do more tags let me know in the comments and even share a few I could do. I really enjoyed this tag and I hope to do some more interesting ones in the future.

Signature

Leave a Reply

