Blogmas Day 16 // Ultimate Christmas Playlist

Since December 1st everywhere has been playing Christmas songs to get you into the festive spirit. I thought I would share with you my favourite Christmas songs today. With it getting closer to the big day, you need a healthy size playlist to enjoy on Christmas Day or even Christmas Eve while you are wrapping presents.

This playlist consists of the classic Christmas songs, as I’m not much of a fan of the updated versions. I’m sure you will all recognise these songs, no matter how old or young you are. So put on your cheesiest Christmas jumper, switch on the fairy lights and dance along to these Christmas songs!

I hope these songs have got you into the Christmas spirit! Let me know in the comments the one song you love listening to at Christmas!

signature

Leave a Reply

