Planner Girls Collective // What Couldn’t You Live Without

Welcome to another edition of Planner Girls Collective. If you missed a previous edition, you can find them all here.

This week’s topic is What Couldn’t You Live Without. I love this topic as stationery is a massive help in my day to day life, so it’s not that hard to choose something. I am going to limit myself to only one item, my Paperchase Organiser, now I will admit, I have had this Organiser for nearly three years.

I brought it to help myself become more organised as I was starting university, had a part-time job along with having a lot more opportunities come my way. I needed something where everything was down in one place and felt this Organiser from Paperchase was the best option.

I love that you can personalise it, so you can add different refills inside, whatever you want to make it yours. I felt it was a waste of money buying a one year Planner and felt an Organiser that I could add a new year would be perfect! With the Organiser being universal, I am able to buy my refills from anywhere.

img_9209-2

In my Organiser, I have chosen to include six different sections all to help me become more organised, only the diary, to do and meetings came standard. I added addresses, notes and shopping list as I felt these are helpful for me. These are all really handy and useful so I can have everything in one place.

As I take this Organiser everywhere with me, I’ve included the most important contacts just in case anything happens to my phone. I have yet to use this section but I’m positive if I didn’t have it, I would need it! I previously had a Filofax that was a gift from my parents for college, but I never used it as much as I should have.

Inside my Filofax, I had a Today bookmark that came in real handy to mark the current date, but my Paperchase Organiser, nope didn’t come with one! I’m just glad I still had the one from my Filofax so I could transfer it over, as Paperchase doesn’t sell this separately. Without this I would completely lose where I am inside!

For other installments of Planner Girls Collective, please visit some of the amazing bloggers below and join our Facebook Group to stay up to date.

Suzanne Tench

Michelle Mills

Debbie Binnersley

Kelly Vizma

Alyson Duncan

Louise Parkinson

Emma-Louise Smith

Stephanie Kaye

Jo Whight

I would be lost without my Organiser! The partner jokes around saying if it’s not in my Organiser then it’s not happening! I have to write everything down in there. Let me know in the comments what stationery item you couldn’t live without.

signature

2 thoughts on “Planner Girls Collective // What Couldn’t You Live Without

  1. I planned that 2017 was my year of organisation – yet I’m still to get around to buying a planner! Maybe it can wait until next year haha.. This planner looks so organised and it’s great to see it works so well for you!
    Elen x
    blackcoffeebreakfast.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

