Cover Reveal // 88° North by J. F. Kirwan

Today I am super excited to be celebrating with all of you the cover reveal for 88° North by J. F. Kirwan, that will be released 14 December 2017 from HarperCollins. At the moment, I am reading 66 Metres, the first book in the Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller Series, as I am getting ready for the 37 Hours Blog Tour next month. Before we get started, I’m going to give you a little information about the book and author.

Title: 88° North

Author: J. F. Kirwan

Genre: Crime/Thriller

Publisher: HarperCollins

Release Date: 14 December 2017

88° North? Let me tell you a little bit about it;

The world’s most-wanted terrorist is on the loose, and this time the threat is global. To stop him, Nadia infiltrates his organisation, from the triads of Hong Kong to the refugee-smugglers of Sudan, to the Mafia gangs running oil platforms in Sakhalin. But in the end, she must travel to the top of the world and confront her sworn enemy on the Arctic Ice, where she will face a terrible choice.

Would you kill your loved one to save the world?

88 North Cover

How about a little about the author, J. F. Kirwan;

Having worked in accident investigation and prevention in nuclear, offshore oil and gas and aviation sectors, he uses his experience of how accidents initially build slowly, then race towards a climax, to plot his novels. An instructor in both scuba diving and martial arts, he travels extensively all over the world and loves to set his novels in exotic locations.

Barry Kirwan

You can follow J. F. Kirwan on Twitter as well as his official website.

I would love for you to give some love to J. F. Kirwan, I am definitely really excited to start reading this series from him! If this has sparked something in you, why don’t you check it out? I know I definitely will be, I’m really excited for the 37 Hours Blog Tour with Neverland Blog Tours next month, so keep an eye out for that.

I know this is a little different from my normal posts, so I hope you have enjoyed it! I really love the cover of 88° North, so I am excited about this series. If you are interested definitely check out my review next month.

signature

Follow me on: Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Twitter

*Thank you, Jenny Marston, for hosting the 88° North Cover Reveal. The images and information included within the post were kindly sent to me in the Media Pack, for more information please see my About Page.

4 thoughts on “Cover Reveal // 88° North by J. F. Kirwan

Leave a Reply

