The Liebster Award

It’s always amazing when you’re tagged in an award, earlier this year you might remember that I was nominated for The Liebster Award by the lovely Steph from Juniper Daze as well as Zara from Its All Zara. Well, at the end of June I found out that Charlotte from DBBloggerxoxo nominated me for The Liebster Award… I know, again!! I am massively thankful to Charlotte for nominating me, it means the world to me, especially as recently I’ve started to fall in love with her writing and blog! I really do aspire to her blog, as it’s gorgeous, especially her photographs, they are perfect and you should be very proud Charlotte!

DBBloggerxoxo

 

1. Are you named after anyone?

I’ve got two middle names, Caroline Anne, Caroline was my mum’s Great Grandmother’s name, then Anne is my dad’s mum’s name. I was the first born, so I was treated with two middle names.

2. When was the last time you cried?

The beginning of July, things were getting a little stressful, especially with the move and trying to become an ‘adult’. Thankfully things have settled down and everything’s a little ok.

3. Do you have kids?

Nope!

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

Yees because I would be super jealous of how organised she is and I would want some of that motivation to rub off on me!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

I wouldn’t say so? Maybe some people would. What I say I wouldn’t call sarcasm.

6. What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Their personality.

7. What is your eye colour?

Brown

8. Scary movies or happy endings?

Happy Endings

9. Favourite smells?

I love the smell of Chocolate, as well as Vanilla candles! I know this may sound odd, but the smell of the partner, it makes me feel soo relaxed.

10. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

I used to live in Plymouth, so anywhere was pretty far from home! I would have to say when I visited Blackpool with my cousins, that’s forever away from the South West.

11. Do you have any special talents?

Umm, I wouldn’t say so no… I would love a special talent though!

My questions;

1.What do you love most about blogging?
2.The main thing you want to achieve in 2017.
3.Where would you love to travel to and why?
4.What is your dream job?
5.What do you love doing in your spare time?
6.What movie are you looking forward to seeing in 2017?
7.What was the best thing that happened to you in 2016?
8.What are your top three favourite books and why?
9.What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?
10.What animal best represents you and why?
11.What is your perfect pizza?

I nominate;

Alice’s Happy Wonderland

Out of Tea Bags

Planet Whispers

Style and Tell

Beautiful Messed up Minds

This was a special post, so I hope you have enjoyed it! Please go and share some love to these amazing bloggers, they are all at different points in their career, some have even just started out! I love finding new blogs to read, so I really hope you enjoy these blogs, let me know in the comments, one of your favourite blogs.

I would also love for you to share the love for Charlotte, without here this post wouldn’t be possible, go and check out her Twitter!

signature

Follow me on: Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Twitter

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. I always love reading these posts because it’s a great way to get to know people! I love the scent of vanilla, there’s a candle I have which is vanilla and coconut that is heavenly! I must admit though that I prefer scary movies to happy endings haha.
    Jordanne || Thelifeofaglasgowgirl.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tag posts are such a fantastic way of learning more about your favourite bloggers, and this was no exception! I love how your middle names are so intertwined with my family! Louisa, one of my middle names, is after my Mum whose middle name is Louise! Thanks for sharing this!

    Abbey 😽 http://www.abbeylouisarose.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

