Infinity Crates May 2017

It’s that time of month again! Infinity Crates has been delivered and I can not wait to show you what I received.

Infinity Crates is a United Kingdom based monthly subscription box that offers a new theme every month. There are four different crates on offer, Classic Crate for £16.99 plus p&p, Premium Crate for £23.99 plus p&p, Kids Crate for £16.99 plus p&p and T-Shirt Only Crate for £7.99 plus p&p. Every box is guaranteed a POP! Vinyl figure and a T-Shirt.

The exclusive theme for this month’s crate is Nemesis.

The exclusive Pop! Vinyl figure I received this month was George Weasley from Harry Potter. At first when I saw this figure, I did think it was Ron Weasley, but I’m glad to see it’s George. I love how he’s got two boxes from Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes, it just shows his character. He is not in the best of shape, as it looks like something was painted over on his face. If you look at it from a distance, it doesn’t look too bad.

IMG_9513.JPG

Within the crates you are also guaranteed T-Shirts, this month I received Joker and Batman. This T-Shirt reminds me of the one I received back in January’s Infinity Crates, a battle between Joker and Batman, I love these T-Shirts as they are by far my favourite characters from the DC Comics universe. It’s such a simple design but I love it, it’s blame and simple with the colouring and design, I feel like it sums my personality up pretty well.

IMG_9510

Now onto the smaller items of the crate, first up is a Batman Sticker that reads ‘You’re just a freak like me’ I love this! Will definitely go into my sticker collection from Infinity Crates, I’ve got a fair old few now! I love the design of Batman, he’s not your normal looking design, the artwork is lovely. Will definitely be going in pride of place, where, I’m not exactly sure! I think the quote is from the Joker rather than Batman.

IMG_9509

Next up a Sonic Screwdriver Spork from Doctor Who, this is very clever! I love this a lot, I’m sure it will come in handy when I go camping at Silverstone. If you don’t know what a Spork is, it’s basically a spoon and a fork together, they are mostly used for camping. Whoever thought these up, is amazing! Especially when you incorporate a design like Doctor Who. The detail is amazing, crazy how much it resembles the eleventh Doctor’s Sonic Screwdriver.

IMG_9508.JPG

Last but not least, is my favourite item within this box, this very detailed Catwoman figure, I absolutely adore it! Yes, there’s not much detail to Catwoman but the detail that is there, is very impressive! I just had to zoom in on her facial features to show you the detail. Once I have moved, she’ll definitely be going on my shelf in my room.

IMG_9511

IMG_9512

This is a great crate, I love everything inside and I can’t wait to start wearing the T-Shirt. George Weasley is definitely a good addiction to my POP! Vinyl collection, as I’ve already said, the Catwoman figure is my favourite item, second would be the T-Shirt. June’s theme is Combat, so I’m really excited to see what they’ll be including for that!

If you would love to know what I received in previous crates, head over HERE to see March’s Infinity Crates.

Well, there will go guys! May’s Infinity Crates, now if you fancy getting your hands-on July’s crate you can do! Just head over to their website HERE. I will say these Crates are worth the price! Especially if you only count the Pop! Vinyl and T-Shirt.

signature

2 thoughts on “Infinity Crates May 2017

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.